Our Team

Missy Aerts Preschool Director maerts@fwgoodshepherd.org

Missy Aerts
Preschool Director
maerts@fwgoodshepherd.org

Dave Akins Facilities Manager dakins@fwgoodshepherd.org

Dave Akins
Facilities Manager
dakins@fwgoodshepherd.org

Stephanie Bass Receptionist stephanieb@fwgoodshepherd.org

Stephanie Bass
Receptionist
stephanieb@fwgoodshepherd.org

Dennis Campbell Traditional Worship Coordinator dcampbell@fwgoodshepherd.org

Dennis Campbell
Traditional Worship Coordinator
dcampbell@fwgoodshepherd.org

Jay Evans Modern Worship Coordinator jevans@fwgoodshepherd.org

Jay Evans
Modern Worship Coordinator
jevans@fwgoodshepherd.org

Kaylee Evans Director of Children’s Ministry kevans@fwgoodshepherd.org

Kaylee Evans
Director of Children’s Ministry
kevans@fwgoodshepherd.org

Kelley Hathaway Administrative Assistant khathaway@fwgoodshepherd.org

Kelley Hathaway
Administrative Assistant
khathaway@fwgoodshepherd.org

Jenni McQueen Assistant Preschool Director jmcqueen@fwgoodshepherd.org

Jenni McQueen
Assistant Preschool Director
jmcqueen@fwgoodshepherd.org

Deb Miteff Manager of Staff & Administration damiteff@fwgoodshepherd.org

Deb Miteff
Manager of Staff & Administration
damiteff@fwgoodshepherd.org

Zac Schwartz Youth Director/LIFE Group Director zschwartz@fwgoodshepherd.org

Zac Schwartz
Youth Director/LIFE Group Director
zschwartz@fwgoodshepherd.org

Rick Trump Finance Administrator rtrump@fwgoodshepherd.org

Rick Trump
Finance Administrator
rtrump@fwgoodshepherd.org

Corrina Weikle Dir. of Communications & Outreach cweikle@fwgoodshepherd.org

Corrina Weikle
Dir. of Communications & Outreach
cweikle@fwgoodshepherd.org